Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clara B's Kitchen Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Food Truck

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Clara B's Kitchen Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mjcaslen 12 days ago

Bourbon Pecan Pie

My husband likes pecan pie, so I ordered the bourbon pecan pie for Thanksgiving. We all loved it!! Sooooo Good ?? I was so happy when he said it was the best pecan pie he has ever had!? Thank you Clara B's!! We have loved everything we have had so far, and will be coming back for more!!![?][?][?][?][?][?]?

Travis 19 days ago

Side of Mac and Cheese

I brought Mac and cheese for 10 people to my work Thanksgiving party. It was amazing and everyone went back for seconds. Very generous portion and high quality ingredients.

Randy 27 days ago

Biscuits and Duck Fat Gravy

The food was amazing. The staff was fast professional and extremely nice. I couldn't recommend this place enough! Wonderful experience start to finish.

Courtney about 1 month ago

Wood-Fired Shrimp & Grits

Oh my god delightful, I can't wait to have it again. I wish you were open 7 days a week locally 😃

Dstoller about 2 months ago

Blackened Red Fish Sandwich

I had the fish sandwich and a side of grits and they were both DELICIOUS! this was my first experience with Clara B's but I will definitely visit them again!

Bonnie 15 days ago

Wood-Fired Shrimp & Grits

During the Chili Cook off festival in downtown Belleville I was advised to get some of your shrimp and grits....well worth the price and it was delicious!

Marie 21 days ago

Loaded Breakfast Burrito

Amazing breakfast burrito! Delicious flavors and one of the few burritos that didn't actually fall apart when I attempted to eat it! Too much for me to eat in one sitting! Great value for my $$$$!!!!!

Elfstorm3 about 1 month ago

Wood-Fired Shrimp & Grits

We hired Clara B's Food Truck for a private party and the food service and convenience was phenomenal!!! All my guest loved it. Everything was delicious but my favs were the Shrimp & grits and the jalapeño fries.

Jkfirks about 2 months ago

Blackened Red Fish Sandwich

Delicious!

Megan 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

All the fast food places are going on about how great their chicken sandwiches are, but Clara B's is the best! Everything I've had is great but I can't seem to try anything else since tasting this sandwich! So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA