Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clara B's Kitchen Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Food Truck

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Clara B's Kitchen Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bernadette 26 days ago

Deep Dish Quiche

Such a great quiche! It was one of the best I've ever had. We ordered several menu items to make at home for Christmas brunch, and everything was fantastic. We also had the bread basket, Brussels sprout salad, and Yule log, which was SO good!

Hope 28 days ago

Deep Dish Quiche

Perfect Christmas breakfast - huge quiche with sausage, potato chunks and onion.

Mjcaslen about 2 months ago

Bourbon Pecan Pie

My husband likes pecan pie, so I ordered the bourbon pecan pie for Thanksgiving. We all loved it!! Sooooo Good ?? I was so happy when he said it was the best pecan pie he has ever had!? Thank you Clara B's!! We have loved everything we have had so far, and will be coming back for more!!![?][?][?][?][?][?]?

Travis 2 months ago

Side of Mac and Cheese

I brought Mac and cheese for 10 people to my work Thanksgiving party. It was amazing and everyone went back for seconds. Very generous portion and high quality ingredients.

Randy 2 months ago

Biscuits and Duck Fat Gravy

The food was amazing. The staff was fast professional and extremely nice. I couldn't recommend this place enough! Wonderful experience start to finish.

Susan 27 days ago

Hazelnut Yule Log

The whole family loved it. It was marvelous

Hope 28 days ago

Wine Braised Short Rib

Amazing short rib dinner in wine. Huge portion and the taste was great.

Bonnie about 2 months ago

Wood-Fired Shrimp & Grits

During the Chili Cook off festival in downtown Belleville I was advised to get some of your shrimp and grits....well worth the price and it was delicious!

Marie 2 months ago

Loaded Breakfast Burrito

Amazing breakfast burrito! Delicious flavors and one of the few burritos that didn't actually fall apart when I attempted to eat it! Too much for me to eat in one sitting! Great value for my $$$$!!!!!

Elfstorm3 3 months ago

Wood-Fired Shrimp & Grits

We hired Clara B's Food Truck for a private party and the food service and convenience was phenomenal!!! All my guest loved it. Everything was delicious but my favs were the Shrimp & grits and the jalapeño fries.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA